General terms and conditions of VETEC GmbH

§1 Scope of Application
  1. Our deliveries and services are exclusively subject to the following terms and conditions. They are an integral part of our delivery and service contracts. Consequently, changes only apply if they have been accepted by us in written form.
  2. Delivery terms of the purchaser are expressly objected to by our terms and conditions.
  3. The purchaser accepts our general terms and conditions with the order placement, latest on and by receipt of the goods.
  4. These terms and conditions shall also apply to future deliveries on the basis of written orders or orders by telephone, provided that it can be assumed that the purchaser must have known the terms and conditions from previous transactions and that he had been explicitly informed upon conclusion of the contract.
  5. Oral agreements and telephone agreements, arrangements, side-agreements etc. as well as sales or special arrangements made by our sales representatives are only then binding respectively valid for us if they have been subsequently confirmed in writing by us.
  6. Since we have a business relation almost entirely with traders resp. merchants, our terms and conditions are primarily focused on legal transactions between merchants. In case supplies are made to final consumers in individual cases, they are only linked to our terms and conditions under consideration of the Law about terms and conditions!
  7. We are entitled to process data about the purchaser, obtained thru the business relation or in connection with it, no matter if they are from the purchaser itself or from third parties, according to the Federal Data Protection Act.
§2 Delivery Terms
  1. The prices of all lists and offers are subject to change and non-binding, unless a certain period of validity has been specified in writing. They are quoted in Euro ex works without packaging, freight and assembly, however plus VAT. Delivery is carried out ex works Remscheid, unless otherwise agreed. Upon handover of goods to the shipper or freighter, at latest, however, when leaving the factory premises, risk shall transfer to the buyer.
  2. Packaging that may be needed will be invoiced at cost price and will not be taken back.
  3. Partial deliveries on our part shall be permitted.
  4. Purchasing orders, contracts, agreements, confirmations as well as all contractual declarations of legal significance shall only become binding on our part upon receipt of our written order confirmation. The order confirmation shall be solely decisive for the scope and equipment of the purchase order and this also applies for deviations from the purchase order, unless a complaint is submitted within one week and is accepted by us.
  5. Our delivery obligation requires the buyer?s creditworthiness. If justified doubts should emerge in this respect, we are entitled to demand sureties or to withdraw from our obligation to deliver without the buyer having any claim to compensation against us. Also, the purchase price for the goods already delivered is payable immediately.
  6. Stoppages respectively interruptions of operations, states of war, industrial disputes and strikes or events of force majeure at our place and our raw material plant respectively at our suppliers? shall entitle us to suspend delivery for the duration of such disruptions or to withdraw from accepted orders and contracts or to charge the prices applicable on the day of dispatch.  Claims for damages that are based on these circumstances shall not be permitted.
  7. Return shipments can only be accepted with our explicitly declared prior consent. The originally packed parts from our current product range, returned to us upon our approval, shall be in perfect and saleable condition.  Carriage for the return shipment shall be paid and shipment made at the risk of the returning party by deducting 15% handling charges.
  8. All delivery dates and deadlines are always non-binding unless explicitly accepted as binding in writing.
  9. In the event that the client does not take delivery of the goods ordered to be delivered on demand within 6 months, we are entitled to claim compensation after specifying an extension of the period.
  10. Deviations of the drawings, illustrations, dimensions and weights specified in the lists as well as of warranted characteristics shall be permissible considering the standard commercial tolerances or in accordance with DIN standards or whenever this is general practice.
§3 Terms of Payment
  1. Following terms of payment apply for all deliveries of our goods and products.
  2. Due for payment within 14 days from date of invoice less 2% discount, within 30 days from date of invoice strictly net cash.
  3. In case of overdue payments standard banking practice interests shall be charged without any notice of default, apart from that the legal conditions and consequences of default are applicable.
  4. Bills of exchange and cheques shall be accepted for payment only but not instead of payment and shall be valid as payment only upon encashment. The acceptance of bills of exchange requires specific agreement. Discount charges and costs shall be borne by the customer.
  5. The retention of payments against counter-claims for reasons not acknowledged by us or offsetting against such claims as well as deductions of invoices without our written consent are not permissible, unless the counter-claims are undisputed or legally acknowledged.  Complaints or differences of opinion do not postpone the obligation to make timely payments.
  6. Failure to comply with conditions of payment or other circumstances which, in our opinion, raise serious doubts as to the creditworthiness of the purchaser will result in the immediate claim for settlement of all our demands of payment.
  7. We only carry out deliveries to unknown purchasers respectively to purchasers, not being in a continual business relationship with us, in return for cash on delivery, advance payments or a bank guarantee.
  8. In case of suspension of payments, legal and out-of-court settlement proceedings, compulsory settlement or insolvency, half of the granted discount is ceased.
  9. Persons acting on our behalf are not authorized to receive payments. Exceptions require our explicit written agreement.
§4 Retention of Ownership
  1. The goods and products supplied remain our property until complete payment of all shipments including accessory claims and encashment and discharge of cheques and bills of exchange which we have accepted in lieu of payment. Our demands shall not be lost with an inclusion in an open item basis balance and its recognition. Payment is considered effected upon receipt of the equivalent value on our part.
  2. The purchaser is entitled to resell the reserved goods within ordinary business transactions, however, he is not entitled to pledge or assign as security. For preventing claims for compensation for damages, such impairment shall be reported immediately in writing. The purchaser is required to protect our rights in credited resale of the conditional goods. The purchaser shall cede to us the claims arising from the resale of the reserved goods by now; we accept this cession. Regardless of the cession and of our entitlement to collect payment the purchaser is entitled to collect the claims as long as he fulfills his obligations towards us and does not fall into financial collapse. If requested by us, the purchaser shall provide the necessary information required for collection of any assigned claims and shall notify the debtors about the assignment.
  3. The purchaser performs any processing on our behalf without any obligation on our part. In the case of processing, connection or mixing of the reserved goods with other goods that do not belong to us, we are entitled to receive a joint ownership share with regard to the new goods at the ratio of the value of the reserved goods towards the other processed goods at the time of processing or combining. If the purchaser acquires sole ownership of the new product, it is agreed and understood between the contracting parties that the purchaser shall grant a share in ownership of the new product in the proportion of the value of the reserved goods processed or combined and shall keep the new product for us without remuneration. If the reserved goods are resold together with other goods, regardless if without or after processing or combining, the above agreed assignment in advance shall only apply up to the amount of the reserved goods which are resold with the other goods. The assignment shall be made in the amount of the invoice value of the reserved goods. The purchaser shall immediately inform us of any compulsory enforcement proceedings of third parties regarding the reserved goods or the claims assigned in advance, and must hand over the documents which are necessary to object to these proceedings.
  4. In the event that the value of our goods subject to reservation of title plus the value of the assigned claims exceeds the amount of our claims against the purchaser by more than 20%, the oldest claims assigned to us in each case shall be reassigned to the purchaser until the value of the securities given to us is at the most 20% above the amount of our claims. If the securities specified exceed by more than 20% even at complete reassignment of all claims, the oldest goods subject to reservation of title transfers to the ownership of the purchaser.
  5. In the event that the purchaser is not able to return the delivery item in proper condition and free of transportation charges, he shall be liable for all freight charges and damages in this regard.
  6. In case the reserved goods are installed in a piece of land or property by the purchaser, the purchaser hereby assigns the resulting claims for compensation to us in the amount of the reserved goods? value including all ancillary rights such as the right to the granting of a claim-securing mortgage with priority over all other debts; we accept the assignment.
  7. The purchaser shall immediately inform us of any compulsory enforcement proceedings regarding the reserved goods or the claims assigned in advance and must hand over the documents which are necessary to object to these proceedings. Costs of intervention arising therefrom are at the purchaser?s expense.
  8. The assertion of the retention of ownership is not regarded as withdrawal from the contract.
  9. The purchaser is obliged to insure the reserved goods against fire and burglary.
§5 Complaints and Warranty
  1. Complaints of what kind ever are only taken into consideration if they, in case of obvious defects, have been brought to our attention within 8 days after receipt of the goods. They do not effect any change on the terms of payment agreed upon.
  2. In case of justified complaints, the purchaser shall be entitled to rectification of the defects respectively to delivery of faultless goods.
  3. Should the rectification fail respectively the deficiencies not be remedied by replacement, the purchaser shall have the right to rescission of contract or to a price reduction according to the statutory provisions.
  4. Further claims for compensation are excluded insofar as they are not based on intent or gross negligence.
  5. Excluded from a complaint are natural wear, any damage caused by force, as a result of improper handing or use as well as excessive strain or elemental effects.
  6. In case any unauthorized changes are made to the goods or are arranged with a third party, the right of notice of defects expires.
§6 Place of Fulfillment and Jurisdiction
  1. Place of fulfillment for delivery and payment is Schweinfurt insofar as this is legally permitted.
  2. Place of jurisdiction, inclusive cheque and bill of exchange processes, for both parties is exclusively Schweinfurt, provided that the contractual partner is a registered merchant or does not have its place of general jurisdiction in Germany.
§7 Inventions and Patents
  1. In case the company VETEC GmbH provides planning services and the contracting party applies the result of these planning services for a patent in terms of § 1 PatG (Patents Act) the contracting party is regarded as the patentee in terms of § 9 PatG.
  2. The contracting party is obliged, however, to allow the company VETEC GmbH an adequate share in the revenues generated from the exploitation of the patent. These include revenues from sales based on the goods of the planning services provided by the company VETEC GmbH as well as those revenues generated from exclusive or non-exclusive licenses.
  3. The contracting parties will make a separate agreement about the extent of the share. However, the company VETEC GmbH shall be granted a 10% share of the net revenue from licenses.
§8 Final Provisions
  1. All legal relations between our clients and us shall be exclusively governed by the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany, also between our foreign clients.
  2. Should single items or conditions of our general terms and conditions be completely or partly ineffective, the remaining terms nevertheless shall remain valid.
  3. The acceptance of the confirmation of the order or of the invoice without any appeal confirms us its correctness and the acceptance of above mentioned conditions.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der VETEC GmbH

§1 Geltungsbereich
  1. Alle unsere Lieferungen und Leistungen erfolgen ausschließlich aufgrund der nachstehenden Bedingungen. Sie sind Bestandteil unserer Lieferungs- und Leistungsverträge. Abweichungen haben nur dann Gültigkeit, wenn dieselben schriftlich von uns bestätigt werden.
  2. Lieferbedingungen des Bestellers werden durch unsere AGB ausdrücklich widersprochen.
  3. Mit der Erteilung des Auftrages, spätestens mit und durch die Entgegennahme der Ware, erkennt der Käufer unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen an.
  4. Diese Bedingungen gelten auch für zukünftige Lieferungen aufgrund schriftlicher oder fernmündlicher Bestellungen, sofern davon ausgegangen werden kann, daß der Käufer die AGB aus vorhergegangenen Kaufabschlüssen kennen mußte und er bei Vertragsabschluß nochmals ausdrücklich darauf hingewiesen wurde.
  5. Mündliche und telefonische Zusagen, Vereinbarungen, Nebenabreden usw. sowie durch unsere Vertreter getätigte Verkäufe oder Sondervereinbarungen sind für uns erst verbindlich bzw. gültig, sofern sie von uns nachträglich schriftlich bestätigt sind.
  6. Da wir fast ausschließlich mit Kaufleuten in Geschäftsbeziehungen stehen, wurden unsere AGB schwerpunktmäßig auf Rechtsgeschäfte zwischen den Kaufleuten abgestellt. Sofern im Einzelfall Lieferungen an Endverbraucher erfolgen, sind diese nur unter Berücksichtigung des Gesetzes über die AGB an unsere AGB gebunden!
  7. Wir sind berechtigt, die bezüglich der Geschäftsbeziehung oder im Zusammenhang mit dieser erhaltenen Daten über den Käufer, gleich ob diese vom Käufer selbst oder von Dritten stammen, im Sinne des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes zu verarbeiten.
§2 Lieferbedingungen
  1. Die Preise aller Listen und Angebote gelten freibleibend und unverbindlich, sofern nicht eine bestimmte Geltungsdauer schriftlich vereinbart ist. Sie verstehen sich in Euro ab Werk ohne Verpackung, Fracht und Montage, jedoch zuzüglich Mehrwertsteuer. Ab einem Auftragsnettowert von € 1.500,- liefern wir frei Empfangsstation bzw. bei Export frei deutsche Grenze. Mit Übergabe der Ware an den Spediteur oder Frachtführer, spätestens jedoch mit dem Verlassen ab Werk oder Lager, geht die Gefahr auf den Käufer über.
  2. Evtl. notwendige Verpackung wird zum Selbstkostenpreis berechnet und nicht zurückgenommen.
  3. Teillieferungen unsererseits sind zulässig.
  4. Erst mit Zugang unserer schriftlichen Auftragsbestätigung werden Bestellungen, Aufträge, Abreden, Zusicherungen sowie alle rechtsgeschäftlichen Erklärungen unsererseits verbindlich. Die Auftragsbestätigung ist allein für Umfang und Ausrüstung der Bestellung maßgebend und gilt auch bei Abweichungen der Bestellung, sofern nicht innerhalb einer Woche reklamiert wird und diese Reklamation von uns anerkannt wurde.
  5. Unsere Lieferungspflicht setzt die Kreditwürdigkeit des Käufers voraus. Sollten begründete Zweifel in dieser Beziehung auftreten, so sind wir berechtigt, Sicherheitsleistungen zu bedingen oder von unseren Lieferungsverpflichtungen zurückzutreten, ohne daß dem Käufer ein Recht auf Schadensersatz zusteht. Auch wird der Kaufpreis für die bereits gelieferten Waren sofort fällig.
  6. Betriebsstörungen, Kriegszustand, Arbeiterausstände oder Ereignisse höherer Gewalt bei uns und unseres Rohstoffwerkes bzw. Zulieferanten berechtigen uns, die Lieferung um die betreffende Zeitdauer hinauszuschieben bzw. berechtigen uns zum Rücktritt von angenommenen Auftragen und Abschlüssen oder zur Berechnung der Tagespreise am Versandtag. Schadenersatzansprüche können hieraus nicht erhoben werden.
  7. Rücksendungen können nur durch unser vorher ausdrücklich erklärtes Einverständnis erfolgen. Die mit unserem Einverständnis zurückgesandten, original verpackten Teile aus dem aktuellen Lieferprogramm müssen sich in einwandfreiem, verkaufsfähigem Zustand befinden. Die Rücksendung muß frachtfrei und auf Gefahr des Rücksender erfolgen, unter Abzug von 15% Rücknahme- und Bearbeitungskosten.
  8. Alle Liefertermine und Fristen sind stets unverbindlich, sofern sie nicht schriftlich ausdrücklich als verbindlich zugesagt werden.
  9. Erfolgt für Abruf bestellte Ware innerhalb von sechs Monaten kein Abruf, so sind wir nach Festsetzung einer Nachfrist zu Schadenersatzansprüchen berechtigt.
  10. Abweichungen der in den Listen angegebenen Zeichnungen, Abbildungen, Maße und Gewichte sowie zugesicherte Eigenschaften sind unter Berücksichtigung der handelsüblichen Toleranzen sowie nach DIN oder der geltenden Übung zulässig. Sie gelten als unverbindlich, sofern sie nicht schriftlich bestätigt werden.
§3 Zahlungsbedingungen
  1. Für sämtliche Lieferungen unserer Waren und Erzeugnisse gelten nachfolgende Zahlungsbedingungen.
  2. Zahlbar innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum mit 2% Skonto, innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum rein netto Kasse.
  3. Bei Zielüberschreitungen werden ohne Inverzugsetzung die banküblichen Zinsen berechnet, im übrigen gelten die gesetzlichen Verzugsvoraussetzungen und Verzugsfolgen.
  4. Die Annahme von Wechseln und Schecks erfolgt stets zahlungshalber und nicht an Zahlung statt und gilt erst mit Einlösung als Zahlung. Die Annahme von Wechseln bedarf der besonderen Vereinbarung. Diskontspesen und Kosten gehen zu Lasten des Kunden.
  5. Die Zurückhaltung von Zahlungen wegen irgendwelcher, von uns nicht anerkannter Gegenansprüche oder die Aufrechnung mit solchen sowie Abzügen von Rechnungen ohne unser schriftliches Einverständnis sind nicht statthaft, sofern die Gegenansprüche nicht unbestritten oder rechtskräftig anerkannt. Beanstandungen oder Meinungsverschiedenheiten schieben die Verpflichtung zu pünktlichen Zahlung nicht auf.
  6. Nichteinhaltung der Zahlungsbedingungen oder sonstige Umstände, welche nach unserem freien Ermessen Zweifel an der Kreditwürdigkeit des Käufers zulassen, haben die sofortige Fälligkeit aller unserer Forderungen zur Folge.
  7. Lieferungen an nicht bekannte Besteller bzw. an Besteller, mit denen wir nicht in ständiger Geschäftsbeziehung stehen, führen wir nur per Nachnahme, Vorauskasse oder gegen Bankbürgschaft aus.
  8. Bei Zahlungseinstellung, gerichtlichem und außergerichtlichen Vergleichsverfahren, Zwangsvergleich oder Insolvenz fällt der gewährte Rabatt zur Hälfte weg.
  9. Für uns handelnde Personen sind nicht bevollmächtigt, Zahlungen entgegenzunehmen. Ausnahmen bedürfen unserer ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Einwilligung.
§4 Eigentumsvorbehalt
  1. Die gelieferten Waren und Erzeugnisse bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung sämtlicher Warenlieferungen nebst allen Nebenforderungen einschließlich der Einlösung etwaiger von uns in Zahlung genommener Schecks oder Wechsel unser Eigentum. Unsere Forderungen gehen nicht durch Aufnahme in einen Kontokorrentmäßigen Saldo und dessen Anerkennung unter. Als Bezahlung gilt der Eingang des Gegenwertes bei uns.
  2. Der Abnehmer ist zur Weiterveräußerung der Vorbehaltsware im normalen Geschäftsverkehr berechtigt; eine Verpfändung, Sicherungsübereignung oder Verleihung ist ihm jedoch nicht gestattet. Derartige Beeinträchtigungen sind uns bei Vermeidung von Schadensersatzansprüchen unverzüglich schriftlich anzuzeigen. Der Abnehmer ist gehalten, unsere Rechte beim Weiterverkauf von Vorbehaltsware auf Kredit zu sichern. Die Forderungen des Abnehmers aus der Weiterveräußerung der Vorbehaltsware tritt er schon jetzt an uns ab; wir nehmen diese Abtretung an. Ungeachtet der Abtretung und unseres Einziehungsrechtes ist der Abnehmer zur Einziehung solange berechtigt, wie er seinen Verpflichtungen gegenüber uns nachkommt oder nicht in Vermögensverfall gerät. Auf unser Verlangen hat der Abnehmer uns die zur Einziehung erforderlichen Angaben über die abgetretenen Forderungen zu machen und den Schuldnern die Abtretung mitzuteilen.
  3. Eine etwaige Be- oder Verarbeitung der Vorbehaltsware nimmt der Abnehmer für uns vor, ohne daß für uns daraus Verpflichtungen entstehen. Bei Verarbeitung oder Verbindung der Vorbehaltsware mit anderen, nicht uns gehörenden Waren steht uns das dabei entstandene Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Wertes der Vorbehaltsware zu der übrigen verarbeiteten Ware zum Zeitpunkt der Verarbeitung oder Verbindung zu. Erwirbt der Abnehmer das Alleineigentum an der neuen Sache, so sind sich die Vertragspartner darüber einig, daß der Abnehmer uns im Verhältnis des Wertes der verarbeiteten bzw. verbundenen Vorbehaltsware Miteigentum an der neuen Sache einräumt und diese unentgeltlich für uns verwahrt.
    Wird die Vorbehaltsware zusammen mit anderen Waren – gleich ob ohne oder nach Verarbeitung oder Verbindung – weiterveräußert, so gilt die oben vereinbarte Vorausabtretung nur in Höhe des Wertes der Vorbehaltsware, die zusammen mit den anderen Waren Gegenstand des Verkaufes ist. Die Abtretung erfolgt in Höhe des Rechnungswertes der Vorbehaltsware.
    Über Zwangsvollstreckungsmaßnahmen Dritter in die Vorbehaltsware oder in die im voraus abgetretenen Forderungen hat der Abnehmer uns unverzüglich unter Übergabe der für eine Intervention notwendigen Unterlagen zu unterrichten.
  4. Wenn der Wert der Eigentumsvorbehaltsware zuzüglich des Wertes der an uns abgetretenen Forderungen unsere Forderungen gegen den Abnehmer um mehr als 20% übersteigen, sind die jeweils ältesten, an uns abgetretenen Forderungen dem Abnehmer zurück zu übertragen, bis der Wert der uns gegebenen Sicherheiten höchstens 20% über unserem Forderungsbetrag liegt. Übersteigen die uns angegebene Sicherheiten auch bei vollständiger Rückabtretung aller Forderungen um mehr als 20%, geht insoweit die jeweils älteste Eigentumsvorbehaltsware in das Eigentum des Abnehmers über.
  5. Ist der Abnehmer nicht in der Lage, den Lieferungsgegenstand in ordnungsgemäßem Zustand frachtfrei zurückzugeben, so haftet er für alle diesbezüglichen Frachtkosten und Schäden.
  6. Wird die Vorbehaltsware vom Besteller in ein Grundstück eingebaut, so tritt der Besteller schon jetzt die daraus entstehende Forderung auf Vergütung in Höhe des Wertes der Vorbehaltsware mit allen Nebenrechten einschließlich des Rechts auf Einräumung einer Sicherungshypothek mit Rang vor dem Rest ab; wir nehmen diese Abtretung an.
  7. Über Zwangsvollstreckungsmaßnahmen in die Vorbe- haltsware oder die im voraus abgetretenen Forderungen hat uns der Besteller unverzüglich unter Übergabe der für eine Intervention notwendigen Unterlagen zu unterrichten. Daraus entstehende Interventionskosten sind vom Besteller zu tragen.
  8. Die Geltendmachung des Eigentumsvorbehaltes gilt nicht als Rücktritt vom Vertrag.
  9. Der Besteller hat die Vorbehaltsware ausreichend gegen Feuer und Einbruchdiebstahl zu versichern.
§5 Mängelrügen und Gewährleistung
  1. Mängelrügen, gleich welcher Art, finden nur dann Berücksichtigung, wenn sie bei offenkundigen Mängeln innerhalb von 8 Tagen nach Empfang der Waren schriftlich zur Kenntnis gebracht werden. Sie bewirken keine Änderung der vereinbarten Zahlungsbedingungen.
  2. Bei begründeten Beanstandungen hat der Besteller zunächst Anspruch auf Nachbesserung bzw. Lieferung mangelfreier Ware.
  3. Sollte die Nachbesserung fehlschlagen bzw. der Mangel durch Nachlieferung nicht beseitigt werden können, so hat der Besteller Anspruch auf Wandlung oder Minderung nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften.
  4. Weitergehende Schadensersatzansprüche sind ausge- schlossen, soweit sie nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruhen.
  5. Von einer Beanstandung ausgeschlossen sind natürliche Abnutzung, Beschädigung durch Gewalt, durch unsachgemäße Behandlungen und Verwendung sowie übermäßige Beanspruchung oder elementare Einflüsse.
  6. Durch eigenmächtig selbst vorgenommene oder bei Dritten veranlaßte Eingriffe an der Ware erlischt das Recht der Mängelrüge.
§6 Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand
  1. Erfüllungsort für Lieferung und Zahlung ist Schweinfurt, soweit dies gesetzlich zulässig ist.
  2. Gerichtsstand auch für Scheck- und Wechselprozesse ist für beide Teile ausschließlich Schweinfurt, sofern der Vertragspartner Vollkaufmann ist oder seinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand nicht in Deutschland hat.
§7 Erfindungen und Patente
  1. Für den Fall, dass die Firma VETEC GmbH Planungsleistungen erbringt und der Auftraggeber das Ergebnis der Planungsleistungen als Erfindung im Sinne des § 1 PatG anmeldet, gilt der Auftraggeber als Patentinhaber im Sinne des § 9 PatG.
  2. Der Auftraggeber verpflichtet sich jedoch, die Firma VETEC GmbH angemessen an den Erlösen zu beteiligen, die er aus der Verwertung des Patentes erzielt. Hierzu zählen sowohl die Erlöse aus dem Verkauf der auf der Planungsleistung der Firma VETEC GmbH beruhenden Ware als auch diejenigen Erlöse, die aus ausschließlichen oder nicht ausschließlichen Lizenzen erzielt werden.
  3. Über den Umfang der Beteiligung werden die Parteien eine gesonderte Vereinbarung schließen. An den Nettolizenzerlösen ist die Firma VETEC GmbH jedoch mit einem Anteil von mindestens 10% zu beteiligen.
§8 Schlussbestimmungen
  1. Für uns gilt ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland als vereinbart, auch ausländischen Käufern gegenüber.
  2. Sollten einzelne Punkte oder Positionen unserer AGB ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein, so behalten die übrigen Bedingungen ihre Gültigkeit.
  3. Die einspruchslose Annahme der Auftragsbestätigung oder Rechnung bestätigt uns deren Richtigkeit und die Anerkennung vorstehender Bedingungen.